green grenadine silk bow tie

Great fabric and it ties a substantial knot. The feel is very crisp to the touch! Lovely design! The adjustment strap might be too long for some (I am size 39 and I could only JUST get it short enough).
Adding date: 2017-01-11
Morten, Odense
Rating:
green grenadine silk bow tie

Silver Pin

Według mnie wąsy wyglądają jeszcze lepiej na żywo, długa szpilka pozwala na zamocowanie nawet na grubszej tkaninie bez obawy o zgubienie zapięcia lub samych wąsów. Przy wpięciu w cieńszą tkaninę wąsy nieco żyją własnym życiem i przekręcają się.
Adding date: 2016-12-26
Szymon, Warszawa
Rating:
Silver Pin

Lapel pin

Bardzo ładna wpinka, starannie wykonana.
Adding date: 2016-12-26
Szymon, Warszawa
Rating:
Lapel pin

Lapel pin

Bardzo ładna wpinka, wykonana bardzo starannie i solidnie.
Adding date: 2016-12-26
Szymon, Warszawa
Rating:
Lapel pin

wool & silk geometric pocket square

This square is excellent I want to wear it with everything! Plus the quality is unparalled
Adding date: 2016-10-04
Christian, Ashton MD
Rating:
wool & silk geometric pocket square

polka dots pocket square

Great Pocket Square! Everything that they make is superb!
Adding date: 2016-10-04
Christian, Ashton MD
Rating:
polka dots pocket square

Shantung grenadine untipped tie

This tie is fantastic! The texture on it is unreal. I 100% recommend
Adding date: 2016-10-04
Christian, Ashton MD
Rating:
Shantung grenadine untipped tie

linen & wool portofino tie

This tie is even better in person! It's the perfect weight and it's beautiful
Adding date: 2016-10-04
Christian, Ashton MD
Rating:
linen & wool portofino tie

firenze pocket square

Adding date: 2016-05-17
Darius, Pöcking
Rating:
firenze pocket square

vintage pocket square

Adding date: 2016-05-17
Darius, Pöcking
Rating:
vintage pocket square

Tie grenadine

Adding date: 2016-05-17
Darius, Pöcking
Rating:
Tie grenadine

SILK ASCOT

This ascot is wonderful! The material is beautiful and the cut is generous! I am pleased to add this ascot to my collection and intend to purchase others!
Adding date: 2016-04-26
Mark, Easton, PA
Rating:
SILK ASCOT

Shantung tie

Great stuff, I'm impressed.
Adding date: 2016-04-10
ALEXANDRE, CHARTRES
Rating:
Shantung tie

Shantung tie

Adding date: 2016-04-05
Sean, London
Rating:
Shantung tie

shantung bow tie

A wonderful casual bow tie with a little more heft to the shantung silk. With a heavier interlining for a more full-bodied knot. I got the regular shaped bow but the quality is the same! The distressed look of the silk makes it awesome in cooler weather where heavier wools and sports coats might be more suited.
Adding date: 2016-02-14
Morten, Odense
Rating:
shantung bow tie

Lapel pin

It is a well-crafted and subtle accessory. Great value for money!!
Adding date: 2016-02-14
Morten, Odense
Rating:
Lapel pin

grenadine bow tie

This is magnificent!!! So few companys make self-tie grenadine bow ties and the quality of the Poszetka is outstanding! The fabric is stunning and the there is no visible stretch of the threads due to the interlining.
Adding date: 2016-02-14
Morten, Odense
Rating:
grenadine bow tie

shantung bow tie

Another stunning shantung bow tie! Block stripes are great in casual bow ties and the light interlining makes it easy to tie while still holding a great knot!
Adding date: 2016-02-14
Morten, Odense
Rating:
shantung bow tie

silk pocket square zodiac virgo/maiden

Great quality! The rolled edges are perfectly done and the size and color combinations are really diverse.
Adding date: 2016-02-14
Morten, Odense
Rating:
silk pocket square zodiac virgo/maiden

Inscription Lucida 1-4 characters

Dyskretny, schludny haft. W moim przpadku jest to biała nić na białej poszetce. Podoba mi się bardzo.
Adding date: 2016-01-03
Celina, Krosno
Rating:
Inscription Lucida 1-4 characters

bow tie black

Wysokiej jakości produkt, elegancki materiał i wykończenie. Pięknie i bezpretensjonalnie prezentuje się wieczorową porą.
Adding date: 2016-01-03
Celina, Krosno
Rating:
bow tie black

GRENADINE TIE

Great tie, fast shipping and stylish presentation box.
Adding date: 2015-12-05
Gustaf, Skoevde
Rating:
GRENADINE TIE

TIE PRINCE OF WALES

Makes a beautiful knot - love the style. The silk is a bit stiff but the tie seems well made and the price is great!
Adding date: 2015-12-01
Alexander, Munich
Rating:
TIE PRINCE OF WALES

LINEN POCKET SQUARE PAISLEY

Very nice PS, sits perfectly in pocket.
Adding date: 2015-11-24
Dr Per, Stockholm
Rating:
LINEN POCKET SQUARE PAISLEY

1
This page uses cookie files to provide its services in accordance to Cookies Usage Policy. You can determine conditions of storing or access to cookie files in your web browser.
Close